Partnerships

ACT For Kids www.actforkids.com.au
Australian Childhood Foundation www.childhood.org.au
Australian Institute of Family Studies www.aifs.gov.au
Court Network www.courtnetwork.com.au
Department of Communities, Child Safety and Disability Services www.communities.qld.gov.au
Department of Justice and Attorney-General www.justice.qld.gov.au
Fresh Promotions www.freshpromotions.com.au
Go Volunteering www.govolunteer.com.au
Kids First Foundation www.kidsfirst.com.au
Kids Help Line www.kidshelp.com.au
National Association for Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect www.napcan.org.au
National Relay Service www.relayservice.com.au
Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions www.justice.qld.gov.au/odpp
Office of the Public Guardian www.publicguardian.qld.gov.au
Queensland Family and Child Commission www.qfcc.qld.gov.au
Queensland Health Victim Support Service www.health.qld.gov.au/qhvss
Queensland Police Service www.police.qld.gov.au
Relationships Australia www.relationships.com.au
Toronto Child Abuse Centre www.tcac.on.ca
Victim Assist Queensland www.qld.gov.au/law/crime-and-police/victims-and-witnesses-of-crime
Victim Counselling Support Service www.vcss.org.a
Volunteering Australia www.volunteeringaustralia.org
Volunteering Queensland www.volunteeringqueensland.org.au